, Candida diet, Antifungals, Leaky Gut, Candida, candidiasis, yeast infection, Treatment Protocol, got rid of candida, detox, candida, got rid of candida, coffee enema, herbal antifungals, nystatin, thrush, candida plan, candida protocol, how to cure candida, how to get rid of candida, Candida Cookbooks, Candida diet, Antifungals, Leaky Gut, Candida, candidiasis, yeast infection, Treatment Protocol, got rid of candida, detox, candida diet, candida, coffee enema, how to get rid of candida, how to cure candida, how to treat candida, toenail fungus
 
I  got candida because of long term treatment with antibiotics. In hindsight, I now know that if one takes antibiotics long enough, it will lead to candida.  Not knowing anything about candida at the time, I asked the doctor and the nurse if candida was a concern and they assured me that if the antibiotics cause candida that its not a big deal and that an antifungal would knock it out.  I took probiotics as a safety measure against candida. I started the antibiotics in October, 2011.  In February 2012, after about 4 months into the antibiotics, I woke up one morning with a white tongue, which was thrush. I also noticed that I had thick yellow toenails. Other symptoms included bloating and a yeast infection.  I figured it was this candida that I have heard about and immediately stopped the antibiotics.




Leave a Reply.


Candida Cookbooks, Candida diet, Antifungals, Leaky Gut, Candida, candidiasis, yeast infection, Treatment Protocol, got rid of candida, detox, candida diet, candida, coffee enema, how to get rid of candida, how to cure candida, how to treat candida, toenail fungus