, Candida diet, Antifungals, Leaky Gut, Candida, candidiasis, yeast infection, Treatment Protocol, got rid of candida, detox, candida, got rid of candida, coffee enema, herbal antifungals, nystatin, thrush, candida plan, candida protocol, how to cure candida, how to get rid of candida, Candida Cookbooks, Candida diet, Antifungals, Leaky Gut, Candida, candidiasis, yeast infection, Treatment Protocol, got rid of candida, detox, candida diet, candida, coffee enema, how to get rid of candida, how to cure candida, how to treat candida, toenail fungus
 
If you have candida or have been through candida you need to be careful with antibiotics.  Antibiotics kill both good and bad bacteria.  If your friendly bacteria is depleted enough, then your intestinal flora will be out of balance and candida can get out of control.  

First of all, you should definitely listen to your doctor if he or she says you must take an antibiotic.  However, there are times when a doctor will offer an antibiotic as a preventative.  For example, I was bit by a dog last year. and I got a tetanus shot.  My doctor wanted me to take an antibiotic as well.  I asked if it was necessary and he said no, it was just in case the bite wound became infected.  So I took the script but never had to get it filled.  Another example is I hd to have my wisdom teeth taken out shortly after getting over the candida.  The periodontist initially wanted me to take an antibiotic as a preventative.  After discussion with him and our physician, I decided to not take the antibiotic. I had the script just in case.  Rinsing out my mouth with salt water several times a day for a week after the extraction was all that was needed.  

So work with your physician on whether or not you actually need an antibiotic.  You will most likely find that they are happy to discuss the issue with you and do whats best for your situation.



Leave a Reply.


Candida Cookbooks, Candida diet, Antifungals, Leaky Gut, Candida, candidiasis, yeast infection, Treatment Protocol, got rid of candida, detox, candida diet, candida, coffee enema, how to get rid of candida, how to cure candida, how to treat candida, toenail fungus